Cafe 1949.png

*=Specials ($5.00 visitors/$3.55 associates)

♥ Healthy Choice Indicator

Thu, June 23

Chicken Strips

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Key Largo

♥ Spaghetti Squash

♥ Whole Wheat Bread Stick

Baby Carrots

Fri, June 24 - Pizza Day

Cheese - Supreme

Meat Lovers - Pepperoni

Chicken Bacon Ranch

♥ Vegetable Pizza

Mon, June 27

Stuffed Peppers

Garlic Bread

Pearl Peas

♥ Parmesan Chicken Bake

Stuffed Baked Potato

Sautee Spinach

Tue, June 28

Cabbage Rolls

Garlic Bread

Prince William

♥ Orange Chicken

♥ Brown Rice

Baby Carrots

Wed, June 29

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Baked Beans

Ruebens

Baked Chips

Pacific Blend

Cooks Choice Fried Veggie

Thu, June 30

♥ Pasta Primavera

♥ Whole Wheat Bread Stick

Fried Shrimp Po Bot Sandwich

Cole Slaw

Baby Carrots

Fri, July 1

Baked Potato Bar

Ham - Cheese Sauce

Broccoli - Chili

Cooks Second Choice

Mon, July 4

Fried Chicken

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Cabbage

♥ Baked Ziti w/Four Cheeses

Green Beans

Garlic Bread

Tue, July 5

Meat Lasagna

Garlic Bread

Cauliflower

♥ Cranberry Glazed Turkey

Green Bean Casserole

♥ Spiced Peaches

Wed, July 6

Shrimp Scampi

Cheese Biscuits

Roasted Vegetables

♥ Lemon Baked Chicken

Tricolor Spiral Pasta

Mexican Corn

Thu, July 7

Sloppy Joe

Tater Tots

♥ Chicken Alfredo Bake

Garlic Bread

Sautee Zuchini

Fri, July 8

Mushroom Burger w/Swiss Cheese

Grilled Onions and Peppers

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Onion Rings

Mon, July 11

Cheeseburger Casserole

Garlic Bread

Sautee Spinach

♥ Monterey Chicken

Baby Bakers

Peas and Carrots

Tue, July 12

Manicotti

Garlic Bread

Prince William

Tuna Casserole

Mixed Vegetables

Blackberry Cobbler

Wed, July 13

Nachos Supreme

Refried Beans

Fiesta Corn

♥ Healthy Mexican Casserole

Roasted Vegetables

Thu, July 14

Swiss Burger with Mushrooms

Grilled Peppers and Onions

Mozzarella Sticks

Fish Sandwich 

Potato Wedges

Mac and Cheese Bites

Fri, July 15

Pecan Crusted Tilapia

Wild Rice

Cook Choice Vegetable

2nd Cooks Choice

Mon, July 18

Meat Loaf

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Brussel Sprouts

♥ Healthy Chicken Parmesan

Orzo

Key Largo

Tue, July 19

Spinach Chicken Casserole

Green Beans

Salisbury Steak

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Saute Zucchini and Squash

Corn

Wed, July 20

Goulash

Garlic Bread

Creamed Spinach

BBQ Ribetts

Baked Beans

Mexican Corn

Thu, July 21

Grilled Submarine Sandwich

Fried Green Beans

Baked Chips

Chilli dogs

French Fries

Fried Pickles

Fri, July 22

Meatball Sub

Curly Fries

Mozzarella Sticks

Pecan Crusted Tilapia

Rice Pilaf

Cook Second Choice Vegetable

Mon, July 25

Chicken and Noodles

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Brussel Sprouts

♥ Herb Pork Loin w/Gravy

Orzo

Key Largo

Tue, July 26

Pork Fritter Sandwich

Fried Okra

Pacific Blend

♥ Chicken Alfredo Bake

Garlic Bread

Saute Zucchini

Wed, July 27

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

Fried Okra

Curly Fries

♥ Pasta Primavera

Bread Stick

Key Largo

Thu, July 28

Chicken Fried Chicken Sandwich

Potato Wedges

Macaroni and Cheese Bites

♥ Baked Irish Burger

Sweet Potato Fries

Peas and Carrots

Fri, July 29

Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Tomato Soup

Apple Turnover

Pecan Crusted Tilapia

Rice Pilaf

Peas

Mon, August 1

Teriyaki Chicken

Crab Rangoon

Fried Rice

Japanese Vegetables

Salmon Patty w/Cream Sauce

Wild Rice

Tue, August 2

Chicken Fried Steak

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Asparagus

Penne Pasta w/Sausage

Garlic Bread

California Blend Vegetable

Wed, August 3

Beef Fajitas

Refried Beans

Fiesta Corn

Quesadillas

Key Largo

Spanish Rice

Thu, August 4 - Pasta Day

Spaghetti - Penne - Fettucini

Marinara - Alfredo - Meat Sauce

Chicken - Shrimp

Garlic Bread - Bread Stick

Key Largo 

Fri, August 5

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Baked Beans

Hot Corn salad

Pecan Crusted Tilapia

Harvest Rice

Cook's Choice Second Vegetable

Mon, August 8

Mushroom Chopped Steak

Mashed Potatoes w/Gravy

Pacific Blend

♥ Lemon Fish Amandine

Cantina Corn

Roasted Cauliflower

Tue, August 9

Pepper Steak w/White Rice

Gren Beans

Apple Dumpling w/Caramel Sauce

BBQ Chicken

Scalloped Potatoes

Hot Croissants

Wed, August 10

Beef Stroganoff w/Egg Noodles

Baby Carrots

Ranch Oven Baked Pork Chop w/Stuffing

Gren Beans

Thu, August 11

Cheeseburger Casserole

Garlic Bread

Mixed Vegetables

Creamy Herb Chicken

Broccoli w/Cheese

Harvest Rice

Fri, August 12

Italian Hot Dish

Bread Stick

Saute Zucchini and Squash

Cook's Choice Second Choice